Get an instant, free, no-obligation valuation of your home

Get your instant valuation
Declan James Declan James

Meet the Declan James Estate Agents team

Stewart Umpleby, Director

Stewart Umpleby

Director

Throughout the region Stewart has earned a solid reputation for his commitment, honesty and integrity - attributes which are at the fore of his property transactions. Outstanding negotiation skills... Read more..

Tel : 01925 640050

Email : stewart@declanjames.co.uk

Daniel Holdbrook, Chief Coffee Maker

Daniel Holdbrook

Chief Coffee Maker

Daniel is an experienced photographer and has also previously worked as an estate agent so finds combining his two passions extremely rewarding. The technical and aesthetic qualities of his work... Read more..

Tel : 07506 448329

Email : daniel@declanjames.co.uk

Lynne Brooks, Sales Manager

Lynne Brooks

Sales Manager

Lynne has worked in the property industry since she was 20 so obviously not very long. She moved to Lymm in 1988 and her two sons attended Oughtrington Primary School and then Lymm High School.... Read more..

Tel : 01925 640055

Email : lynne@declanjames.co.uk

Laura  Umpleby, Accounts Manager

Laura Umpleby

Accounts Manager

Open and honest, Laura is a valued member of our team and always strives to deliver a five star service and her focused, easy going approach means she is able to provide accurate and detailed... Read more..

Tel : 01925 640052

Email : laura@declanjames.co.uk

Sophie Holdbrook, Accounts Administrator

Sophie Holdbrook

Accounts Administrator

Working alongside Stuart Umpleby, Sophie forms an integral part of a committed team and thrives on achieving excellent results for her clients. Sophies skill set is second to none when it comes to... Read more..

Tel : 01925 210250

Email : sophie@declanjames.co.uk

Joe Howarth, Property Marketing

Joe Howarth

Property Marketing

started off in the depths of the office, trained by one of the directors and the rest is history, from the moment joe looked through the lens, he found his place within the team. his keen eye for... Read more..

Tel : 01925 210250

Email : joe@declanjames.co.uk

Jenny Record, Administrator

Jenny Record

Administrator

Tel : 01925 640053

Email : admin@declanjames.co.uk

Dina , Mascot

Dina

Mascot

The new kid on the block, heavily used in our face book campaigns, she is guaranteed to catch your eye, and chew your shoes

Tel : 01925 210250

Email : Dogandbone@declanjames.co.uk

Mike  Goodwin, Accounts

Mike Goodwin

Accounts

Tel :

Email : Mike@declanjames.co.uk

Alison  Matthews, Accounts

Alison Matthews

Accounts

Tel : 01925 210250

Email : Ali@declanjames.co.uk

Declan James
Declan James
Declan James

LATEST NEWS >
Read all articles

Taking a bath or getting the shot?

Taking a bath or getting the shot?

Taking a bath or getting the shot?

SOLD ABOVE ASKING IN 24HRS

SOLD ABOVE ASKING IN 24HRS

Photography Training

Photography Training

Our resident photographers  have had another photography workshop this week, keeping us one step ahead of the competition.